avatar
Mari, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mari
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 79.45 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я порою бываю несносной, с горяча могу нагрубить. И такую любить не просто. Никогда не была ручною, и привыкла решать все сама, но для тех, кто по жизни со мною, буду точно идти до конца. Нет цинизма во мне. Нету лести. Все как есть, я в глаза говорю. Приручить, приструнить невозможно, если искренне лишь любить...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, With family, Having lunch with a friend